3/365 – Pont Neuf, Paris

3/365 - Pont Neuf, Paris

Since my camera is on deep cleaning at my Photo Store, I’m publishing an old photo I took in July at Paris with my argentic Canon SLR.

[Edit] I was wondering why my new post was not here when I’m on the index page. After a short investigation, I discovered I push the “save the draft”button instead of the “publish” button. Well, it is done now, sorry for the delay! 🙂 [/Edit]

About Aurélie

Hi! I am a French photographer that immigrated to Montréal in 2011. I am specialized in Portraits and Food Photography. I am a cat lover, photoshop enthusiast and video games addict!
This entry was posted in Architectural, Argentic, Black & White, Paris. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

