1/365 – A new begining

1/365 - Shoes - Aurélie Bellacicco

Aaaand I’m back! After more than one year of hiatus, it is time to get back on track! 😀

Today is very special to me because I’ve started my photography class at Dawson College! I’m so proud of me. I’m so excited to share with you my new discovers! 😀
Why do I put shoes on my new start? Because “Every journey must start by one step”, so why not choosing nice shoes, right?
See you tomorrow! 😀

About Aurélie

Hi! I am a French photographer that immigrated to Montréal in 2011. I am specialized in Portraits and Food Photography. I am a cat lover, photoshop enthusiast and video games addict!
This entry was posted in Day to day life, Montréal, Nikon D7000. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 1/365 – A new begining

  1. Welcome back! Great shot and congratulations on Dawson. I look forward to see your daily post. The shoes are nice.

  2. martin says:

    i’ll follow your trail 🙂 – and I’m curious to see where those shoes will take you! hope you enjoy class, don’t ever forget your heart in there. see you soon again.

  3. Afterdinner says:

    C’est vrai que ces chaussures sont très sympathiques!

Leave a Reply

