9/366

I woke up in Paris and I’m going to bed in Montréal. I had a long day… Today it’s something different: a timelapse.

I screwed with the white balance, and it seems like I used a Super-8 camera, but I’m too tired to do it again.

About Aurélie

Hi! I am a French photographer that immigrated to Montréal in 2011. I am specialized in Portraits and Food Photography. I am a cat lover, photoshop enthusiast and video games addict!
This entry was posted in Cityscape, Color, Nikon D3000, Video. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 9/366

  1. cMnn says:

    Yeah I took the plane to Montreal so now I’m speaking in english, French is way too mainstream…

    Pauv’ MEUF ! (et ça serait cool quand même si ce que t’écrivais dans tes posts s’affichait dès la page d’accueil)

    (même si tu dis de la merde)

    • Aurélie says:

      C’est justement parce que je dis de la merde que je le cache! 😀 T’as vu, je fais même un effort d’écrire en Français pour toi, pauvre péquenaud Parisien! (C’est tellement mainstream de vivre à Paris now!)

Leave a Reply

